Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cajun's City Seafood & Wings. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cajun's City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cajun's City Seafood & Wings and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jaynae 8 days ago

Boiled Crawfish (Lb)

This size of the crawfish was great! The flavor was tasty and I got mild boiled. Plus the pricing you can not beat the price!!! I would definitely recommend to give them a try!

Jaynae 8 days ago

Combination Shack - Not Peeled

I love this! This is my go to meal every time I go to cajun city. They give you PLENTY of food, I can never eat all my combination shack in one sitting. I have had it mild and hot boil and I definitely prefer the mild boil because you can taste the flavors more instead of straight spice. I also love the amount of garlic they add to the sauce it’s so delicious. A must try for sure!!!

Jaynae 8 days ago

Corn

I love Cajun City corn it’s sweet and not gummy. Sometimes I opt out of getting corn because it will be gummy and tough to eat but I love the corn here it’s not over cooked at all.

Jaynae 8 days ago

Smoothie

I had the peach/mango smoothie. It was delicious I’m definitely hooked on their smoothies now!

Herbert 15 days ago

Seafood Gumbo

The Seafood Gumbo is Very Delicious, it's always just right. The juice is perfect not lumpy and thick. Also the rice was cooked to perfection ? no mushy mess. I was able to eat and enjoy the gumbo. It was also very meaty. On a scale of 1-10 I give a 10+. It shows in my records when they ask for my #. To be honest i don't have any complaints about anything there. It's just that the gumbo is my favorite?????

Jaynae 8 days ago

City Box

Buy this right now! Hands down the best fried rice I’ve ever had. This rice is PACKED with flavor so delicious! It came with soy sauce, hot sauce, and I assume a garlic butter type of sauce but the rice is so seasoned and good I didn’t even need any of those.

Jaynae 8 days ago

Turkey Neck

Omg so bomb!!! I did get the hot option and it was spicy af but it’s the kind of heat and flavor to where you can’t stop eating! The size of the turkey neck is huge you definitely get your money’s worth and more. Definitely a must try!!!

Jaynae 8 days ago

Boudin Ball (3)

So one thing I can say about the boudin balls is that I love how they package them. They make a little tear in the styrofoam container so that the outer shell won’t get soggy if you don’t eat them right away. I live 20 mins from Cajun city and my boudin balls was still crispy on the outside but moist and soft on the inside and still very hot!

Jennifer 8 days ago

Seafood Gumbo

Best gumbo I've ever had! Will definitely come back.

Darla 17 days ago

1/2 Lb Not Peeled Shrimp

I have tried the shrimp fried rice, the cajun rice, the whole chicken wings, the fries, the cajun butter. Everything has truly been so tasteful and fresh which is a big deal .The employees are knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions off the menu. I placed a large order today with Naomi. She was helpful, patient and considerate of my timeline t get this large order. I definitely plan to reorder items.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA